ComicCovers http://www.comiccovers.com Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:41:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.comiccovers.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/30/2016/04/cropped-logo2-32x32.jpg ComicCovers http://www.comiccovers.com 32 32 76912391 Thor: Ragnarok Trailer http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/23/thor-ragnarok-trailer/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/23/thor-ragnarok-trailer/#respond Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:41:00 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104803

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/23/thor-ragnarok-trailer/feed/ 0 104803
Stan Lee gets his hands wet http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/19/stan-lee-gets-his-hands-wet/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/19/stan-lee-gets-his-hands-wet/#respond Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:26:55 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104802  

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/19/stan-lee-gets-his-hands-wet/feed/ 0 104802
Meet The New ‘New Warriors’ Cast http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/11/meet-the-new-new-warriors-cast/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/11/meet-the-new-new-warriors-cast/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:43:31 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104799 New Warriors Cast Meet The New ‘New Warriors’ Cast

As Marvel continues to dominate on the big screen, things are also heating up for the television shows. In addition to the next Netflix show The Defenders gearing up for release next month and Inhumans premiering this fall, Marvel is also preparing for a bunch of new television shows. Runaways was announced for a 2018 release on Hulu and has fans excited. Marvel will also be premiering Cloak and Dagger on the new ABC channel Freeform. In addition to Cloak and Dagger, Freeform will have another Marvel TV show next year, The New Warriors.
nerdbastards.com/2017/07/11/meet-squirrel-girl-and-the-rest-of-the-new-new-warriors-cast/

Actress Milana Vayntrub (This Is Us) has been cast for the role of Squirrel Girl!!!!

New Warriors Meet The New ‘New Warriors’ Cast

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/11/meet-the-new-new-warriors-cast/feed/ 0 104799
Joan Lee, Wife of Marvel Comics Legend Stan Lee, Dies at 95 http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/07/joan-lee-wife-of-marvel-comics-legend-stan-lee-dies-at-95/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/07/joan-lee-wife-of-marvel-comics-legend-stan-lee-dies-at-95/#respond Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:20:13 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104797 stan and joan lee Joan Lee, Wife of Marvel Comics Legend Stan Lee, Dies at 95

Joan Lee, the wife of Marvel Comics legend Stan Lee, died Thursday in Los Angeles. She was 95. The pair, who met when the Marvel boss was supposed to take her friend on a date, were married for 69 years.

www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/joan-lee-dead-wife-marvel-comics-legend-stan-lee-was-95-1018951

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/07/07/joan-lee-wife-of-marvel-comics-legend-stan-lee-dies-at-95/feed/ 0 104797
Inhumans Trailer http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/06/29/inhumans-trailer/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/06/29/inhumans-trailer/#respond Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:30:01 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104792

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/06/29/inhumans-trailer/feed/ 0 104792
The Defenders Are Here! http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/05/03/the-defenders-are-here/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/05/03/the-defenders-are-here/#respond Wed, 03 May 2017 14:25:36 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104791

Well, they’ll be here in August at least.

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/05/03/the-defenders-are-here/feed/ 0 104791
Wonder Woman – A Symbol of Progress http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/28/wonder-woman-a-symbol-of-progress/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/28/wonder-woman-a-symbol-of-progress/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:47:30 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104790

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/28/wonder-woman-a-symbol-of-progress/feed/ 0 104790
Free Comic Book Day 2017 Is Here! http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/26/free-comic-book-day-2017-is-here/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/26/free-comic-book-day-2017-is-here/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:35:08 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104789 FCBD 2017 CHAPTERHOUSE CAPTAIN CANUCK Free Comic Book Day 2017 Is Here!

FCBD 2017 has arrived, check out some of the happenings around the world or check out a gallery of the comics that will be at your local comic shop. I’m a fan of the Captain Canuck cover they have this year, he looks bad ass!

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/26/free-comic-book-day-2017-is-here/feed/ 0 104789
WonderCon 2017 – Cosplay Music Video http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/wondercon-2017-cosplay-music-video/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/wondercon-2017-cosplay-music-video/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:02:42 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104737

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/wondercon-2017-cosplay-music-video/feed/ 0 104737
Thor: Ragnarok Teaser http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/thor-ragnarok-teaser/ http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/thor-ragnarok-teaser/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:35:23 +0000 http://www.comiccovers.com/?p=104736

]]>
http://www.comiccovers.com/2017/04/10/thor-ragnarok-teaser/feed/ 0 104736